CCNE STAFF

Brennan Aschleman

Lead Pastor
brennan@ccnortheast.org

Jimmy Braddock

Associate Pastor
jimmy@ccnortheast.org

Ashley Aschleman

Calvary Kids, Women’s Ministry, Prayer Chain & Hospitality
ashley@ccnortheast.org

Krista Edgren

Communications
info@ccnortheast.org

David Lawson

Worship Leader
& Pastoral Intern
david@ccnortheast.org

Victoria Lawson

Intern
victoria@ccnortheast.org

Hannah Hilfiker

Intern
hannah@ccnortheast.org

ELDERS

Bobby Frisina

Admin Pastor

Nick Mallos

Pastoral Care Pastor

Michael McNulty

Rooted Youth

Carlos Hart

JMH Youth

Rusty Bonnette


James Conrad



Rich Tice

David Owens


DEACONS

Cody Edgren


Raul Gandara


Jon Smith



Ricky Neath


Bob Ball


OTHER MINISTRY LEADERS

Julie Bonnette

Office Admin

Faith Hart

JMH Youth

Shannon McNulty

Women’s Ministry
& Rooted Youth